On top of the list is Zombie Survival game


The zombies, the endless attacks of the dead-living bodies, and the rush, they all make me so in-love with this game. So funny, I am in-love with the dead but truly, when you have the chance to meet and play with them, you will find them attractive and addictive. I don’t know what they have that makes me spend all day long playing with them. But I am very sure of that it is not their looks that I found attractive. It is the game itself. Maybe the idea of Zombie Survival game makes this game really exciting and challenging. Because I will never leave my seat without surviving against these Zombies and I will never let them eat my brain. They are dead. They are not functional. They just move but do not think like us. So never let them eat our brain ever. Let us survive and beat them all.

Leave a Reply

